Skip to main content

Prospective Students

The Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences consists of three departments: Business Administration, Economics, Political Science and International Relations. All of our programs are delivered in English. We admit our domestic students through the national university entrance exam and our international students through the international admissions office. Students complete a common core program in their first year and are allowed to choose their area of specialization in the second year. All of our departments offer a flexible curriculum that enables students to design their own studies.